Office of Academic Affairs

Provost and Dean of the College Catharine O’Connell
Executive Assistant to the Provost Elise Meyer
Administrative Coordinator of Student Success Jennifer Claussen
Dean of Faculty/Professor of Biology Laura Corey
Dean of Students Jessica Edonick
Executive Director for Institutional Research Robert A. Sweatman
Director of Grants Jenny Chandler
Registrar and Assistant Dean Helen Cole Kuhn
Associate Registrar and Coordinator of Online Learning Kelly McCormick
Assistant Registrar and Technology Manager Dixie Freehill
Assistant Registrar Lena Reed
Academic Support Staff Joanne Leeds
Academic Support Staff Julie Samaras
Academic Support Staff Nick Wyant
Administrative Assistant for Nursing Danielle Heneisen
Library Director Ryan Roberts
Information Literacy Specialist Jaeda Calaway
Research Services Librarian and Information Literary Librarian McKenna Jacquement
Technical Services Manager Adam Enz
Access Services Manager Emma Norris
Archivist and Curator of the Paul Findley Congressional Museum Elizabeth Ray
Associate Provost for Student Success and Director of the Center for Academic Excellence Amy Schwiderski
Director TRIO Student Support Services Olivia Raya
Director of Academic Support Sarah Scheufele
TRIO Operations Manager Marsha Mayner
Administrative Assistant for the Center of Academic Excellence Missy Naeve
Disability Services Coordinator TBD
TRIO Academic Coach and Coordinator for Student Engagement TBD
TRIO Academic Coach Brooke Rhoades
Academic Coach Amanda Dober
Academic Coach - Nursing Tasha Bartlett
Title III Operations Manager Kathy Simmons
Student Success Coach Terrance “T.J” Lockett
Director of Nursing Angela Bentley
Online Nursing Program Coordinator Pamela Brown
Nursing Skills and Simulation Lab Coordinator Karlie Randall
Director of Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging Cameron Sweatman
Associate Directory of Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging Kierstyn Worthem
Program Coordinator of Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging Alessandra Rider
Title IX Coordinator Angela Valuck
Director of Global Programming Rebecca Spencer
Director of the Drumline Tyler Carpenter
Head Debate and Speech Coach Shawna Merrill
Placements Coordinator and Instructor of Education Erin Studer
Clinical Coordinator for the Alcohol and Other Disorders Counseling Program Sarah Seely
Administrative Specialist for the Teacher Preparation Program Camille MAbly
Laboratory Manager Andrew L. Stice
Coordinator of Online Business Programs Kevin Klein
Chief Information Officer Patrick Brown
Assistant Chief Information Officer Marc Benner
Associate Director of Administrative IT Solutions/Database Administrator Quinton Miller
Administrative Systems/Web Development Specialist Tonia Berry
IT Support Specialist  Joe Mendala
IT Office Manager Jennifer Phebus
Faculty Support and Educational Technology Specialist Jeremy Hommowun
Manager of End User Security and Support Kelsi Simmert
Director of Student Engagement and Belonging Kayla Ward
Program Coordinator for Student Services Rebecca Leatherwood
Program Coordinator of Student Engagement and Belonging Emma Lantz
Executive Director of Residential Life and Campus Safety Dennis Schumacher
Assistant Director of Residential Life TBD
Administrative Assistant in Residential Life Paula Haley
Senior Public Safety Officer Mark Lawson
Public Safety Officer and Shift Supervisor Mark McAuliffe
Public Safety Officer Matt Courty
Public Safety Officer Brad Petefish
Public Safety Officer Chris Prewitt
Executive Director of Career Readiness and Experiential Learning Kelly Pool
Director of Career Counseling and Internship Development Susie Drake
Director of Civic Engagement and Public Service Pathways Ryan Flynn
Assistant Director of Career and Leadership Development Jessamy Hintz
Administrative Assistant for Career Readiness and Experiential Learning Shannon Killday
Director of Student Health and Wellbeing Leah Hamilton
Mental Health Counselor Nicole Crockett
Mental Health Counselor LaNise Kirk
College Health Nurse Keri Hayes
Health Services Manager Sherry Clayton