Office of Business Affairs

Vice President of Business Affairs/Chief Financial Officer Kent Siltman
Administrative Assistant Sarah Briggs
Associate Vice President of Finance and Controller Melissa Dyson
Accountant Emily Fanning
Accounts Payable Coordinator Jennie Casey
Accounting Associate Taber Albers
Director of Mail Room Morrie Smith
Director of Dining Services (Chartwells) Joe Werts
Director of Human Resources Lauren Hays
Payroll Coordinator/HR Generalist Emily Lomelino
Director of Student Employment Sarah Kaisner
Manager of Facilities Operations Tina Coop
Office Assistant, Facilities Management Chris O'Donnell
Manager of the Starhill Forest Arboretum Alana McKean
Grounds Technician, Starhill Forest Arboretum Aaron Baker
Custodial Supervisor Christopher Gibson
Custodial Technicians Michael Carr
Jared Cook
Jessica Cowgur
David DeGroot
Renee James
Terry Knight
Eric Noe
Ronnie Nelson
Christina VanMeter
Lauren Ruble
Jason WEber
Noah Cook
Ethan Nelson
Stephanie Mitchell
Grounds Supervisor Damen Lovell
Grounds Technician Justin Ferris
Grounds Technician Seth Schmitz
Maintenance Supervisor/Electrician Kirk Hoots
Maintenance and HVAC Technician Seth Taylor
Maintenance Technician Tracy Jones
Maintenance Technician Russ Hymes
Maintenance Technician Steve Helmig
Maintenance Technician Ben Seifert
Maintenance Technician Jeff Seymour