Office of Enrollment and College Marketing

Vice President of External Relations Stephanie Chipman
Dean of Enrollment Evan Wilson
Senior Associate Director of Admission and Transfer Coordinator Richard L. Bystry
Associate Director of Admission Sara-Jean Gilbert
Associate Director of Admission Jon Tomaso
Admission Office Manager Kristen Reed
Enrollment Operations Coordinator Elizabeth Kaufmann
Associate Director of International Recruitment and Outreach Zach Wittman
Assistant Director of Admission and Guest Experience TBD
Senior Admission Counselor TBD
Senior Admission Counselor Michaela Morrison
Admission Counselor TBD
Admission Counselor Joseph Legendre
Associate Director of Enrollment Technology Michael Bendorf
Chicago Regional Admission Representative Yesenia Abreu
Nursing Admission Counselor Danielle Heneisen
Director of Campus Events Kirsten Henderson
Events and Project Manager Kaitlyn Prehoda
IC Assistant Store Manager Skylar Dees
Director of Student Financial Services Rebecca S. Birdsell
Student Financial Services Coordinator and Technology Manager Dustin Leifheit
Student Financial Services Counselor Lisa Sabolo
Student Financial Services Counselor Laura Doss
Coordinator of Financial Aid Jen Neff
Financial Aid Counselor Pamela Harpole
Director of Marketing and Communication Bryan Leonard
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communication Katie Bunner
Creative Director Brooke Gronewold
Graphic Designer Jessica Quigg
Web Marketing Manager Alexia Helmer
Writer Rosalind Essig