Office of the President

President of the College  Barbara A. Farley
Executive Assistant to the President Rebecca Houston
Director of Athletics Meghan Roman
Director of Sports Information TBD
Assistant Sports Information Director Kyle Jones
Associate Director of Athletics / Head Men's Basketball Coach Steve Schweer
Assistant Director of Athletics Abby Vorreyer
Head Athletic Trainer Terry J. Geirnaeirt
Assistant Athletic Trainer Shawn Woods Jr.
Assistant Athletic Trainer Sydney Stevelnick
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach Jordan Bowman
Head Baseball Coach Jacob Waddle
Assistant Baseball Coach Matthew White
Assistant Baseball Coach Zach Hatton
Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach Jay Rowell
Head Women’s Basketball Coach Jennifer McCormick
Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach Rhys Pepino
Head Cheer Coach Mckenzie Moore
Head Dance Coach and Director of Spirit Teams Samantha Laster
Head Clay Target Coach Bruce Shafer
Assistant Clay Target Coach Jericho McElroy
Assistant Clay Target Coach David Walter
Head Cross Country Coach Anthony Flores
Head Esports Coach David Seering
Head Football Coach Ray DeFrisco
Associate Head Football Coach Craig Neece 
Assistant Football Coaches Riley Reid
Drew Chance
Peyton Allen
Kyle Lane
Michael Salerno
Adam Frey
Jaylin Swan
Head Men’s and Women’s Golf Coach Josh Edison
Head Men’s Soccer Coach Evan Philpott
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach John Antoine
Head Women’s Soccer Coach Hunter Gray
Assistant Women’s Soccer Coach Sydney Barrow
Head Softball Coach Leslie Messina
Assistant Softball Coach Payton Cloe
Head Track and Field Coach Dirk Doehring
Assistant Track and Field Coach Maxwell Schweitzer
Head Women’s Volleyball Coach Alicia Wood
Assistant Women’s Volleyball Coach Alexis Chambers
Head Men’s and Women’s Swim Coach Christopher Sykes
Assistant Swim Coach Lance Bergmann
Head Men’s and Women’s Tennis Coach Scott Weakley